Diabetes Burnout: worksheet time

So I am about halfway through Diabetes Burnout, and I have reached the worksheet stage.  I was able to do a screen print and print from the Nook app on my computer, so I am going to sit down later today and work through the 3 worksheets.  This could be intense.  Basically, I am looking at what my core issues are, where I am most burned out, and how to overcome those obstacles.  Please pray for my sanity, and pray I don’t set unattainable goals.

I want this to be doable!  I know I am already making better choices, and I need that to continue.  Motivation seems to come in spurts.  Some consistency would be ideal.  🙂

Thanks for the thoughts and prayers!  I’ll share my completed plan with you when I finish!

Leave a Reply

