Made to Crave Bible Study–found free online!

Readers, if any of you are also reading Made to Crave, I invite you to join me for a free online study starting on January 19th.  That’s just a few days away!

I figured since I am reading the book already, and serious about my health changes this year, and am looking for accountability and encouragement, this is a great place to deepen the insights I am gaining from the book.  Click here: http://proverbs31.org/online-bible-studies/current-study/ to join me!

If you blog also, each week you get an email with blogging topics.  Share your response, connect your blog, and encourage hundreds if not thousands of sisters on this journey!

I am so excited to link this journey to health physically with my journey to health spiritually.  I found this website that discusses the connection between physical and spiritual health, so check it out!

I want to send a shout out to my friend Melanie for encouraging me to sign up for the study.  Readers, who do you have in your life who will help you and encourage you on this journey?  Comment below with your shout outs!  If you need some encouragement, join my facebook group!  The link is below.  Let’s do this together! 🙂

♥••*´¨`*•.☆• LetsDoThisTogether •☆.•*´¨`*••♥

Share to save to your timeline..

Join us here for more every day fun, tips, recipes, weight loss support & motivation

https://www.facebook.com/groups/LetsDoThisTogether/

FOLLOW ME ON FACEBOOK – I am always posting awesome stuff!

https://www.facebook.com/Karabear80

http://KMiller80.SBC90.com

P31 OBS Blog Hop

Leave a Reply

