And so it begins…

I did it.  I got on the elliptical.  And I went one mile in 10 minutes.  Then I got off and stretched.  I’ll do it again tomorrow.  And the next day.  And the next.  And I will work up to 2 miles, then 3 miles.  That should hopefully be 30-45 minutes a day.  Then, as I get faster, I’ll add another mile.

I am so out of shape!  I feel dizzy, though my glucose level was 138 prior to getting on.  It is now 121, by the way.

Water…drinking water…and stretching.  My quads and hamstrings are way too tight!

But I did it.  And I’ll do it again.

Thanks be to God!

Leave a Reply

