Preparing for Quiet Time…

Music does so much to prepare my heart, my mind, my soul…

I can use music to sway me in any direction I want (both good and bad…).  So as I am diving into this 6-week study, I thought a “Quiet Time Playlist” would be in order.  So, here is my list…all 16 songs and counting…(I am sure I will add more as the days continue!)

Be Still My Soul (In You I rest) as sung by Kari Jobe

Still, Hillsong Worship

Oceans (Where Feet May Fail), Hillsong United

Give Me Jesus, Jeremy Camp

At The Cross (Love Ran Red), Chris Tomlin

Waiting Here for You, Christy Nockels

Love Came Down, Kari Jobe

How Deep The Father’s Love for Us, Nichole Nordeman

Just as I am, Nichole Nordeman

Amazing Grace (My Chains are Gone), Chris Tomlin

The Wonderful Cross, Chris Tomlin

We Fall Down, Chris Tomlin

Enough, Chris Tomlin

How Can it Be, Lauren Daigle

Broken Vessels (Amazing Grace), Hillsong Worship

Your Great Name, Natalie Grant

Leave a Reply

